CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 14251 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0803 - 415

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 35C25813-1CCF-45D0-8693-A5E5B594E1A2

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer **District Clerk** Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe**

HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION C **Undervotes: 1** Precinct: 1055 - 105 Device Type: Scan

Polling Place: 11067

Central Batch Id:

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: E27866B6-537A-4ED6-A4A1-A5EA3806BDBD

United States Representative, District 8

Contest Title Option

Morgan Luttrell

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 18 Lois W. Kolkhorst

Mike Schofield State Representative, District 132