CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14247 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0643 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 66CD509B-3B4B-42F4-A88D-A5DBB41F1CAE

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss

Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson

Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Jessica N. Padilla

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Precinct: 0158 - 18 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: F20FF6DB-BAB1-4D71-BEBD-A5E18682CE84 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 9 Al Green

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek