CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 14165 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 129FA02E-DB88-408E-AE21-A4D984622387

Contest Title	Option

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0327 - 22

Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: E856B82C-704B-4D65-8DFC-A4D99DBE10B1

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18

Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor

Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo