CVR Report

ive November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 14162 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0521 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 449B0C72-3B7E-4746-8ECD-A4D8BC4E77C9

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Ted Wood
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson