CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14136 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0364 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 3D9D6906-B13A-467F-9456-A47AA93CA369

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Aaron G. Adams

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson

David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0385 - 101

Party:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 59019436-5088-4227-8A36-A47F3541E61A Voting Type: Election Day

Chris Daniel

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Stan Stanart County Clerk

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

Bob Wolfe Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2