CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 14119 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: BFD129FB-5C8A-47E5-8DC9-A450FC2BC10F

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Precinct: 0860 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710

Jessica N. Padilla

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: D92CAA24-67D5-45A6-B92F-A455120B1CA5

Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann	
Governor	Beto O'Rourke	
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier	
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays	
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson	
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer	
State Representative, District 138	Stephanie Morales	
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond	
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne	
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier	
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison	
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones	
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo	