CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 1137 - 439 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 14110 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 24A6F7C0-AC24-493D-AEB7-A442DAF3719E

ernor Beto enant Governor Mike	ira Jones to O'Rourke ke Collier chelle Mercedes Garza et T. Dudding
enant Governor Mike	ke Collier chelle Mercedes Garza
	chelle Mercedes Garza
nov Conoral	
rney General Roch	et T. Dudding
ptroller of Public Accounts Janet	
missioner of the General Land Office Jay K	Kleberg
missioner of Agriculture Susa	an Hays
oad Commissioner Luke	e Warford
ce, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin /	A. Nowell
ce, Supreme Court, Place 5 Ama	anda Reichek
ce, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia	a Maldonado
e, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana	na Huffman
e, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robe	pert Johnson
ber, State Board of Education, District 8 Unde	dervotes: 1
e Representative, District 135 Jon F	Rosenthal
f Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Ted V	l Wood
ce, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike	ke Engelhart
ce, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cher	eri C. Thomas
ce, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Willia	liam Demond
ict Judge, 55th Judicial District Latos	osha Lewis Payne
ict Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabe	beea Collier
ict Judge, 157th Judicial District Tany	nya Garrison
ict Judge, 180th Judicial District Dase	sean Jones
ict Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danil	nilo "Danny" Lacayo
ict Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gem	mayel L. Haynes
ict Judge, 184th Judicial District Kathe	herine "Kat" Thomas
ict Judge, 185th Judicial District Andr	drea Beall
ict Judge, 189th Judicial District Tami	nika "Tami" Craft
ict Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau	au Miller
ict Judge, 208th Judicial District Beve	verly Armstrong