CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 14057 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0365 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 8096232B-FF33-46CE-9066-A37341FD776D

Contest Title	Option

	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
	Precinct: 0047 - 32	Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: E6F634BD-543E-401A-8F01-A37E64C620E1

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Mark Tippetts
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Representative, District 145	Undervotes: 1
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond

Latosha Lewis Payne