CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0365 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 14055 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 8096232B-FF33-46CE-9066-A37341FD776D

Contest Title	Option
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Kevin Fulton
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Andy Taylor
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Brad Hart
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District	Joshua Normand
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District	Julian Ramirez
District Judge, 262nd Judicial District	Tonya McLaughlin
District Judge, 263rd Judicial District	Amber Cox
District Judge, 269th Judicial District	Bruce Bain
District Judge, 270th Judicial District	Michael Landrum