CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14054 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0031 - 18

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 79D8D937-9BDD-4FE5-A883-A36FE94A67D5

Contest Title Option Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B **FOR**

FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D **FOR**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F **FOR**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G **FOR**

Precinct: 0365 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 8096232B-FF33-46CE-9066-A37341FD776D

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3