CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14035 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0935 - 445

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Kyle Scott

FOR

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 27970B07-E03B-466D-8E75-A34454EC0EB7

Ontion

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

Contest Title

District Clerk Chris Daniel Stan Stanart County Clerk

HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST**

Precinct: 1136 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: F1D8BD3C-56E7-4A52-9797-A3466220F6D5

Central Batch Id:

Member, State Board of Education, District 8

County Treasurer

HC PROPOSITION C

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Audrey Young