CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 13962 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0991 - 172

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Undervotes: 1

Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: B4EE38C4-12D3-4F51-8427-A24D2305ECED

Contest Title	Option
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson

State Representative, District 132 Cameron "Cam" Campbell

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Member, State Board of Education, District 8

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 184th Judicial District

Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District

Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District

District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller

District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong**

District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar

Chris Morton District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Josh Hill

District Judge, 234th Judicial District Lauren Reeder

District Judge, 248th Judicial District Hilary Unger

District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Lori Chambers Gray District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Melissa Marie Morris

District Judge, 269th Judicial District Cory Don Sepolio

Dedra Davis District Judge, 270th Judicial District

Christine Weems District Judge, 281st Judicial District