CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 13935 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0881 - 439

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: C91BFF86-3E95-468C-987E-A1EB6BCDAEB3

Contest Title Option

HC MUD 127, Directors

Undervotes: 1

HC MUD 127, Directors

Kate Zamora

Precinct: 0207 - 20 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 62644D37-CD6F-457C-B09A-A1EDF78A5C7A

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia

Governor Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Robert Johnson

State Representative, District 145 Christina Morales

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo