CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 13929 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0823 - 90

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 16032C34-7147-456A-B56D-A1DB153A7705

Contest Title Option Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 184th Judicial District Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar District Judge, 230th Judicial District Chris Morton Josh Hill District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District Lauren Reeder District Judge, 248th Judicial District Hilary Unger District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Lori Chambers Gray District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Melissa Marie Morris District Judge, 269th Judicial District Cory Don Sepolio Dedra Davis District Judge, 270th Judicial District **Christine Weems** District Judge, 281st Judicial District