CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 13908 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0757 - 157

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: B061FED3-769A-4E09-BFE5-A1B0CB315F5E

Contest Title	Option
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Ted Wood
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Katherine "Kat" Thomas
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Tamika "Tami" Craft
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Kevin Fulton
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Frank Aguilar
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Brad Hart
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District	Josh Hill
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District	Hilary Unger
District Judge, 262nd Judicial District	Tonya McLaughlin
District Judge, 263rd Judicial District	Amber Cox
District Judge, 269th Judicial District	Bruce Bain
District Judge, 270th Judicial District	Michael Landrum
District Judge, 281st Judicial District	Christine Weems