CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13896 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0641 - 255

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 5A58466D-1007-40A3-A4BC-A17B342235BA

Contest Title	Opti	on
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright	

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Melissa L. Rowell

Procinct: 0913 295

Precinct: 0813 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 58D3959F-D42A-4BC3-8C43-A18208FF3955

Glenn Hegar

Central Batch Id:

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell
Governor Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Audrey Young