## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 13890 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0365 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 768DC44B-41E0-43CF-BA2B-A16B7FBBB97A

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth Carla L. Wyatt **County Treasurer** HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1 CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F **FOR** 

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G **FOR** Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0325 - 20

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 52834C50-62D7-401F-A0C6-A178C6BC8E96

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option

Sylvia Garcia United States Representative, District 29 Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5