## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 13862 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: EE9E0E43-65DF-443C-81F3-A12B577FBFA9

**Contest Title Option** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** 

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** 

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Precinct: 0671 - 374

HC PROPOSITION C

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

**AGAINST** 

Undervotes: 1

Scott Walker

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 7B1E3608-4BD7-4BF3-8B66-A130FDC187B9

**Contest Title** Option

Wesley Hunt United States Representative, District 38 Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** 

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III