CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13850 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0498 - 38

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: C7B01C1B-F4EE-438F-B13F-A10565DA9F09

Contest TitleOptionJudge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4Brian StaleyJudge, County Criminal Court No. 1Nathan MossJudge, County Criminal Court No. 2Paula GoodhartJudge, County Criminal Court No. 3Leslie Johnson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9Sartaj BalJudge, County Criminal Court No. 10Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: E156CD91-FB76-4CA1-828D-A10EC3C1DA64

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek