CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 13845 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: A31D256E-2418-4A4C-8B5F-A0FB289B7C5E

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

Lesley Briones County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Precinct: 0668 - 55 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211 Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 7067A5A8-7183-4C5F-BC69-A0FC05320437

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Dana Huffman

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals