## **CVR Report**

Precinct: 0671 - 374 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022 Page 13827 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 87921B3E-E589-45A1-86BD-A0DF51D2333E

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
Precinct: 0262 - 83	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014440811
Polling Place: 11067	Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 1D1C9CA7-9B13-4755-A95D-A0E6520E3322
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier

Attorney General

**Comptroller of Public Accounts** 

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Commissioner of Agriculture

**Railroad Commissioner** 

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Janet T. Dudding

Jay Kleberg

Susan Hays

Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell