CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1381 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0617 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Michelle Palmer

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 3210CAF0-0EB7-42CC-84F9-106572632319

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0498 - 38 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014440811
Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 78FA84BB-D246-4A8E-AEE9-1073C37702A8

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Hunter Wayne Crow

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Amanda Raiabak

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

blusses by

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce