## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 13781 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0966 - 30

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: C77B7A72-2561-4C1D-987F-A062B394D91C

**Contest Title** Option Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton District Judge, 228th Judicial District **Andy Taylor Brad Hart** District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Joshua Normand District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West Julian Ramirez District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Amber Cox District Judge, 269th Judicial District Bruce Bain District Judge, 270th Judicial District Michael Landrum District Judge, 281st Judicial District Michelle Fraga