CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13772 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0877 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: B3C2DBBD-51E3-4840-8D54-A031FCC67223

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **Kyle Scott County Treasurer** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

Precinct: 1059 - 368 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: ACEEFB4E-9CBE-4115-8778-A03C0344ACC2

Central Batch Id:

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle