## CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0006 - 5 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 1377 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 4D70BC2B-F7E0-45DE-A1A6-1060DDDA6F0A

## **Contest Title**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 5, Director, District 5 Precinct: 0120 - 86 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 138 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Kelly Fessler Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_] Cvr Id: ABDB20D7-345B-420B-82AC-1062798ED004

Option

	Option
_	Wesley Hunt
	Greg Abbott
	Dan Patrick
	Ken Paxton
	Glenn Hegar
	Dawn Buckingham
	Sid Miller
	Wayne Christian
	Debra Lehrmann
	Rebeca Huddle
	Evan Young
	Scott Walker
	Jesse F. McClure, III
	Will Hickman
	Lacey Hull
	Terry Adams
	April Farris
	Kevin Jewell
	Randy Wilson
	Nile Copeland
	Nathan J. Milliron
	Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce

Robert H. Jackson