## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13680 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 87AC9724-060E-45AF-9E05-9F3F583BC057

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4

County Commissioner, Precinct 4

R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A

FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0309 - 151 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 1967E4C8-5F00-4979-A2A7-9F42D50759D3

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38

Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor

Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor

Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Commissioner of Agriculture

Jay Kleberg

Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado