CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 13675 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1059 - 368

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 12C3D9A6-A47E-44D4-8C1B-9F2C7E563B32

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5Elizabeth BussJudge, County Criminal Court No. 6Mark MontgomeryJudge, County Criminal Court No. 7Mike MonksJudge, County Criminal Court No. 8Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10Dan SpjutJudge, County Criminal Court No. 11Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0214 - 14 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 34678344-9162-4937-AD31-9F3143E88222

Central Batch Id:

State Representative, District 134

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 7 Johnny Teague Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Undervotes: 1 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 **Undervotes: 1** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

Ryan McConnico