## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0879 - 319 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 13599 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 22DECE66-54DE-41D5-AAF7-9DF917A9163D

	Glenn Hegar Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller
missioner of the General Land Office	
	Sid Miller
missioner of Agriculture	
oad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
ce, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
ce, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
ce, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
ge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
ge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
nber, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
e Representative, District 149	Lily Truong
f Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
ce, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
ce, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
ce, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
rict Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
rict Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
rict Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
rict Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
rict Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
rict Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
rict Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
rict Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
rict Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
rict Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
rict Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson
rict Judge, 209th Judicial District	Kevin Fulton
rict Judge, 228th Judicial District	Andy Taylor
rict Judge, 230th Judicial District	Brad Hart
rict Judge, 232nd Judicial District	Joshua Normand