## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 13592 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: B486A23A-B01A-4986-A2DA-9DEE973E8142

Cvr Id: B34FBDB8-0EA8-4565-8288-9DF4300AA10A

**Contest Title** Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown

Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 8 Roy Eriksen

Governor **Greg Abbott** 

Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez

Thomas Edward Oxford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5