CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 13578 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0687 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District

Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District

Family District Judge, 247th Judicial District

Family District Judge, 257th Judicial District

Family District Judge, 280th Judicial District

Family District Judge, 308th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 7295BD08-4AFA-4C99-9360-9DB4041D460A

Option

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson Kevin Fulton District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District Andy Taylor District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** Joshua Normand District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West District Judge, 248th Judicial District Julian Ramirez District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Amber Cox District Judge, 269th Judicial District Bruce Bain District Judge, 270th Judicial District Michael Landrum District Judge, 281st Judicial District Michelle Fraga District Judge, 295th Judicial District Malcolm Whittaker District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Maritza Antu

Dan Lemkuil

Charley Prine

Geric Tipsword Leonel Leo Farias II

Rose Cardenas

Todd Frankfort