CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 13577 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0688 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 5EC6209B-C830-4C22-AF14-9DB374E658A3

Contest Title Option

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0687 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Central Batch Id:

Attorney General

Device Serial: S2014269310

Cvr Id: 7295BD08-4AFA-4C99-9360-9DB4041D460A

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title Option

Ken Paxton

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Undervotes: 1

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson