CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13470 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: AF25F238-7587-48D5-B7E3-9C4D15E90EAA

Contest Title Option

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

HC PROPOSITION A

HC PROPOSITION B

FOR

HC PROPOSITION C

FOR

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11072

Roderick D. Rodgers

FOR

FOR

Powice Type: Scan

Device Serial: \$2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 81818337-D081-4C6E-9F49-9C5066B4AF7A

Central Batch Id:	CVI Id. 61616337-D061-4C6E-9F49-9C3066B4AF7A
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Delilah Barrios
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Crow
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 148	Kay Smith
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Ted Wood

April Farris

Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland