CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AN Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 13469 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1074 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 27C3C32E-612C-4F54-9012-9C4CEA88D2D4

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0804 - 305	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: AF25F238-7587-48D5-B7E3-9C4D15E90EAA
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Undervotes: 1
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle