## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13451 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0070 - 45

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Polling Place: 11037

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 2516779B-72C9-490B-B0B4-9C248B988476

Ontion

Cvr Id: 11BC8A6C-D8FD-4CAD-9254-9C241805B039

**Contest Title Option** Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Aaron G. Adams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Precinct: 0494 - 189 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 29	Robert Schafranek	
Governor	Greg Abbott	
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier	
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller	
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek	