CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13446 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0467 - 241

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 0131175B-5609-4903-AC81-9C0E98984347

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

KLEIN ISD, Position 6 Kristin Cobb

KLEIN ISD, Position 7 Jack "Joaquin" Velasquez

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A FOR

Precinct: 0244 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 914EF79B-FACD-428B-B96E-9C1DF3ABAE67

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 148

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas