CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AN

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 13428 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0169 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 98C3ECB7-A3CE-42D2-B524-9BEFE6ED304B

Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts	Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding
Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts	Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	
·	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	3
	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Katherine "Kat" Thomas
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Tamika "Tami" Craft
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Beverly Armstrong
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Brian E. Warren