CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 1053 - 134 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 13398 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 710982B7-08A5-482F-BDFC-9B93F984052E

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Aaron G. Adams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 1042 - 237 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 5BA31157-5CFA-40F3-B440-9B9650BC458D
Contest Title	Option

	United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
	Governor	Beto O'Rourke
	Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
	Attorney General	Rochelle Mercede
	Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
	Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
	Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
	Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Cro
	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek

Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Dan Patrick Rochelle Mercedes Garza Glenn Hegar Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Hunter Wayne Crow Erin A. Nowell