## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13356 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0997 - 303

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 81D5B1BD-7C40-4692-B348-9B4F934D185E

Contest Title Option

District Clerk
County Clerk
Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer
Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A
AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B
FOR
HC PROPOSITION C
FOR

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION A FOR

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION B AGAINST

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION C FOR CNP UD, PROPOSITION A FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 4, Director, District 4 Mark Ramsey
Precinct: 0323 - 170 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 076D5054-942C-43A2-AB54-9B5038BA2BB8

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris