## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0609 - 339 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 13348 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 5995BD9E-3266-4110-AFAB-9B2BC20DDF20

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0056 - 40	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014310710
Polling Place: 11033	Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: CEEECF55-1D03-407B-9D20-9B31D1EDA97E
Central Batch Id:	

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6

## Option

Wesley Hunt
Beto O'Rourke
Mike Collier
Mark Ash
V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza
Alfred Molison, Jr
Susan Hays
Jaime Andres Diez
Thomas Edward Oxford
Amanda Reichek
Julia Maldonado
Dana Huffman
Robert Johnson
Michelle Palmer