CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13340 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: AAC0C0DD-9684-4400-A8BB-9B0BF49A8301

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Type: Scan

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: BD3CBC4B-5AB9-442C-BA63-9B126E675DD3

Option

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

Bob Wolfe

HC PROPOSITION A

FOR

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0650 - 211 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 551FDC93-0F44-4A13-A4AC-9B133008E3B4

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8

Laura Jones