CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13297 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1074 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 8F88E7FC-3877-49CF-A8F7-9A82E46A5B28

Ontion

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams	
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh	

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado

Contact Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman

Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 1042 - 237 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 179C79BC-534E-4A78-A25F-9A875AF8802E Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greq Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5