CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

8:17 AM

11/8/2022

Page 13282 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0901 - 105

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: CF2F8468-61A4-447A-9394-9A66CBB92E22

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0498 - 38 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: E7B49D6B-103D-49CD-8B7A-9A6780D29AE5

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson