## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13227 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0687 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: C1ED27B6-C5FF-4055-825F-998216EB6924

Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0576 - 22	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 51375B32-6D61-41C9-A8DE-99845121EADC
Central Batch Id:	

**Contest Title Option** United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado