CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 13221 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0813 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 4599F535-339C-4F16-9E67-996D4448E613

Contest Title Option Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young** State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron Tanya Garrison District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Josh Hill