CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1322 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1074 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 84C9A063-0360-4FC2-A897-0FA0EFFE83C9

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 LaShawn A. Williams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Undervotes: 1 Precinct: 0192 - 22 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 8C5D2588-FA81-40BE-BE35-0FA78FA35559 Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek