CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 13217 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0517 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: B06BDC48-660A-41BE-8D7F-99572F7B63C8

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer
District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4

County Commissioner, Precinct 4

R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

HC PROPOSITION A

AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION BAGAINSTHC PROPOSITION CAGAINST

Precinct: 0661 - 339

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 09CBD1EB-60D5-4841-A5AD-9957D561F9CF

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar