CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13206 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0260 - 109

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 8CB6F7BA-22CA-4480-BB43-9931AD6E3BA4

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons**

Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Jessica N. Padilla

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0671 - 375 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 1ED19163-71CF-4B6B-B8C9-9932B4961EF8

Central Batch Id:

Attorney General

Contest Title Option

Ken Paxton

Rebeca Huddle

Wesley Hunt United States Representative, District 38 Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6