CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 1074 - 185 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 1320 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 84C9A063-0360-4FC2-A897-0FA0EFFE83C9

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
State Representative, District 148	Grizzle Trojacek
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Ted Wood
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller