CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 132 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: F741A63B-6C0A-4952-A21B-0190C9EB17AA

Contest Title	Option
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
State Representative, District 138	Stephanie Morales
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Katherine "Kat" Thomas
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Tamika "Tami" Craft
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Beverly Armstrong
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Brian E. Warren
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Frank Aguilar
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Chris Morton