CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13155 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0466 - 240

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: F96C1136-3A12-479B-B6B7-98B80A735DB1

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15Xavier AlfaroJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia MafrigeJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4Will ArcherDistrict ClerkChris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A FOR AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C FOR SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION B AGAINST
SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION C AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 4, Director, District 4 Al Rendl

Precinct: 0492 - 166 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5626D144-82B7-4639-8B52-98BA007D4753

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 7 Johnny Teague

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle